Maybe it's not to late



Feels like the walls are closing in...Once again it's time to face it and be strong! I wanna do the right thing now, I know it's up to me some how..I've lost my way.. So I'll take a stand even though it's complicated. If I can. I wanna change the way I've made it, I gotta do the right thing now because I know it's up to me some how..I'll find my way, I'm gonna find the strength to be the one who holds it all together.Show you that I'm sorry..I know that we can make it better! I never meant to let you down.. I've got to try to turn it all around and figure out how to fix this! I know there's a way so I promise I'm gonna clean up this mess I made. Maybe It's not to late..


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

.

RSS 2.0