There are days when I'm losing my faith, Because the man wasn't good he was great

I still look for your face in the crowd, Oh if you could see me now, would you stand in disgrace or take a bow?
 
Right now, I wish I could hear you say- I drink too much, and I smoke too much dutch but if you can't see me now that shit's a must. You used to say I wont know a wind until it crossed me, Like I wont know real love 'til I've loved and I've lost it. So if you lost a sister, someone's lost a mom, And if you lost a dad then someone's lost a son , And they're all missing out, yeah they're all missing out. So if you get a second to look down on me now, Mom, Dad I'm just missing you now.
 
Would you call me a saint or a sinner?
Would you love me a loser or winner?
Oh, oh
When I see my face in the mirror
We look so alike that it makes me shiver...

 Nu är det sex år sedan min älskade far gick bort! Jag älskar & saknar dig så otroligt mycket min älskade ängel! Jag hoppas du är med mig var dag och är stolt över den jag är trots alla mina misstag! Du är saknad pappa♥


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

.

RSS 2.0