I'm Done..

I can't imagine right now Standing here without you. To think that I tried to ignore What I felt, what I knew I could never stop this feeling. I don't wanna fall in love, Just wanna have a little fun. But then you came and swept me up and now I'm done so done! Falling madly deeply I Surprise myself enough to find That what's begun* is* love and now I'm done so done, I'm done!

Thank you for not letting go When I said, Let me go. Thank you for timing, thank you for finding. Thank you for not believing me baby when I said; I don't wanna fall in love, Just wanna have a little fun.
But then you came and swept me up and now I'm done so done! Falling madly deeply I Surprise myself enough to find. That what's begun* is* love, and now I'm done so done, I'm done

I wasn't looking for this, and now I'm done, I'm done.
I will always love you..


Pcd-I'm Done. Tyckte den stämmde in ganska bra på mitt dåvarande läge!
De här tjejerna är ju helt klart de bästa/hetaste !


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

.

RSS 2.0